Knights of Passion Box Sets

I have gathered my Knights of Passion short stories together in two box sets. You save on them this way, and I get to show you my pretty covers.

Series One is set in the time of Stephen and Matilda, who were fighting over the English crown. These stories are steamy historicals.

Series Two is set in the late 12th century and early 13th century, and have a definite paranormal/fantasy flavor. Sometimes dark, always steamy, the endings are sure to make you smile.

EvieNorth_KnightsOfPassionSeries1_3DBoxSet_2500pxEvieNorth_KnightsOfPassionSeries2_3DBoxSetSeries One Buy links   Amazon USA/ Amazon UK/ Amazon Australia / Amazon Canada/  

Apple / Kobo / Barnes & Noble /










Series Two Buy links Amazon USA / Amazon UK / Amazon Australia / Amazon Canada /

Apple / Kobo / Barnes & Noble



I have a blog tour beginning on the 2nd January. Here are the dates and places I will be if you want to drop in and say Hi!

2nd January

9th January 

9th January

16th January

23rd January

23rd January



This Contest is to celebrate the release of my Samhain novella, ONE NIGHT OF SURRENDER, out on December 10th.

To enter simply add your name to my Newsletter list (down to the left)

A Knight in Her Arms

A Knight in Her Arms


The prize! Win all five short stories from Knights of Passion (Series One).

Good luck!


Thank you to everyone who entered my contest over the past week!

I have drawn a winner now, but you still have a chance of winning another

prize. I will be running another contest in December, leading up to my

book launch, One Night of Surrender, with Samhain.

Details to come!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

I am on a quest to increase my Facebook fans!

Enter my contest and Like me on Facebook for a chance to win a $25 Amazon Gift Card.

The contest runs from 17th to 23rd November.

The facebook tab is at the top of the page!


My Regency novella, One Night of Surrender, will be available on December 10th 2013. It is published by Samhain but should be everywhere. This is the first book in a trilogy called The Brothers Mortmain.

I like to think of the style as Regency noir.






Knight of Deceit is now available at  Go and have a look and tell me what you think. This is the final story in the 2nd Series of Knights of Passion. I’ll be starting something new in 2014. And don’t forget my Samhain novella!



King John has signed a treaty with the Scottish King and taken hostage his two eldest daughters.

 Maven is lady in waiting to Princess Margaret, and she is also her spy, sleeping with men to gain their secrets. Sir Walter is one of those men, and when Maven is sent to his bed she longs instead for Barlow, the squire she loves from afar. But is it really Walter who holds her in his arms or is something magical afoot? 

As the princesses travel south to the English border, time is running out for Maven and Barlow. How can they escape their powerful masters and be together?



Welcome to My New Website!

The Five Knight Stories in the First Series are now all available at Smashwords. They should soon be on sale at Apple, Kobo, and Barnes and Noble Nook.  A Knight of Temptation


Thanks so much for stopping by!

As you can see this is still a work in progress. I welcome comments so go ahead if you have something to say (nice I hope).

I should have some News soon about a novella I am writing, part of a trilogy, so visit again.