Three Desperate Choices

The Brothers Mortmain Book 3, Maddox’s story.

Released on the 15th March at all Amazon stores.

All his life he’s been bad … can he be good for her?

Maddox Hawley is as wild and reckless as his two brothers. Then a duel followed by a meeting in a seedy inn makes him rethink the direction of his life.

Gabriella Jones, disgraced governess, has already made one desperate choice. Should she make another by trusting Maddox? And should she make an even more desperate choice by falling in love with him?

If Maddox truly wants to be a better man he dare not give in to his passionate attraction for Gabriella. Even when she wants him to.

Amazon US / Amazon Au / Amazon UK / Amazon Canada

And for a limited time on and after the 15th March, you can get ONE NIGHT OF SURRENDER, the first book in the series, for FREE on Kindle Unlimited.